Every time a customer submits a question or job request to you using the contact form on your website you receive an email. The email looks like this.
To view the contents of the job you can:
- follow the link from the email;
- or click here to access The Dashboard.
Once you're in the Dashboard click on the Enquiries section. Your Inbox shows the customers who have contacted you, with the latest at the top.
Clicking on a job will show its contents
- If you see this symbol your customer wants you to call them back.
- If you see this symbol your customer wants you to email them back.
- The Extra Information and Personal Note section is only visible to you. Anything you type in there is not a reply to your customer.
- Clicking Call or Reply will automatically call or email the customer back using your device's default phone or email setting.
- To help manage your inbox later you can delete a job or mark it as saved or done using this drop down. You can access these jobs again in the Saved and Done tabs in the Enquiries section.